Clever Introductory Title

Hey folks, it’s EF crazieshado here, but obviously, just call me crazie. As of right now, I might as well be, since I’m so bloody tired. But that’s not what you’re here to hear about…wait a sec. It is, isn’t it? That’s what people these days are into. Well whatever, I’m obligated to make this post to introduce myself. Other than League of Legends, I also play Team Fortress 2 competitively, and troll around with other PC games occasionally. I also do PS3 gaming, so if I ever get in the mood to write me some reviews, you can kinda know what to expect. Outside of having no life and gaming, I generally enjoy chilling around friends, making music and playing some sports. Particularly, skiing is awesome as heck. Don’t really know what else to put in this lame ass first post. Hope you enjoy what I have to say in the future.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

