First Intro Post

Hello sirs.

I’m EF sycknesS, EF’s main support player. Other than league, I play lots of other PC games. Currently I’m playing Prototype, Saints Row 3, and some Space Marine and DA:O. I only play on PC, so you may call me a PC elitist (huehue). Aside from gaming, I listen to some music, and watch gaming related vids. I’ll probably write quite a few reviews here, since I’m so obsessed with writing recs and have  to hold back from writing very long ones :3. So yeah, the very good cliche 1st post is done, so hopefully you’ll like what’s to come.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

